Telephone: 709.627.3452

Fax: 709.627.3495

Email:fogoislandcoop@nf.aibn.com
 
  Executive Team
  Partners and Affiliates
  Awards
  Our Fishers
  Representative In China
  Job Opportunities
  Seafood Offers
  Download Brochure
 
  Join Our Mail List
 
 
 
 
 
 
Executive Team
 
Executive Team
 

Phil Barnes
General Manager

Phil joined the Co-op in 2007 with over 30 years of diverse Food Processing experience working for the The Lake Group Limited, FPI and Barry's Seafoods Limited in the Seafood Industry in Newfoundland, Paramalet Foods, Toronto Ontario in the Dairy Industry, Frybe Foods, Langley British Columbia in the Meat Processing Industry and Heinz Foods, Leamington Ontario in the Produce Industry. He has Pharmaceutical experience working as a consultant for Accucaps Industries, in Windsor Ontario.

Email: philbarnes@nf.aibn.com
Phone Numbers:

Office - 709-627-3452
Mobile - 709-266-7385
Send Message
Name:
Email:
Message:
Security Code:
 
 

Ken Budden
Corporate Sales & Production Manager

Ken joined the Co-op over 30 years ago and worked himself up in the company to his current role as Sales and Marketing Manager. Ken also looks after all Production Schedules at each plant location. He has also served as Interim General Manager. Ken is well known throughout the seafood world. His keen sense of salesmanship is unparalleled in the industry.

Email: kenbudden@nf.aibn.com
Phone Numbers:

Office - 709-627-3452
Mobile - 709-266-7533
Send Message
Name:
Email:
Message:
Security Code:
 
 

Elaine Dawe
Comptroller

Email: edawe@nf.aibn.com
Send Message
Name:
Email:
Message:
Security Code:
 
 

Barry Payne
Corporate Quality Assurance Manager

Email: bpayne@nf.aibn.com
Send Message
Name:
Email:
Message:
Security Code:
 
 

Jeff Decker
Corporate Maintenance Manager

Email: jdecker@nf.aibn.com
Send Message
Name:
Email:
Message:
Security Code:
 
 
 
Support Staff
 
Karen Decker
Purchasing & Special Projects Manager
karendecker@nf.aibn.com
 
 
Phyllis Mcgrath
Plant Payroll
p.mcgrath@nf.aibn.com
 
 
Roma Coffin
Fisher Payroll
rcoffin@nf.aibn.com
 
 
Pauline Hynes
Receptionist / Accounts Receivables
fogoislandcoop@nf.aibn.com
 
 
Palma Collins
Accounts Payable
pcollins@nf.aibn.com
 
 
Amy Foley
Corporate Health & Safety Coordinator
afoley@nf.aibn.com
 
 
 
 
Fogo   Seldom   Joe Batt's Arm